Vorstand Schwimmen

Vereinsanschrift VfL-Michelstadt

Abt. Schwimmen

Neutorstraße 10

64720 Michelstadt

eMail: schwimmen@vfl-michelstadt.de

1. Vorsitzender Karl-Reinhard Wissmüller eMail: kr.wissmueller@wissmueller.de
2. Vorsitzende Jutta Mertins eMail: jutta.mertins@profi-mertins.de

Tel.: 06061/94260

Kassenwart Anke Breimer eMail: a.breimer@grenz-walther.de

Tel.:  06061/2669

Schriftführerin Liesel Kleinsteuber eMail: likleinsteuber@gmx.de

Tel.: 06061/71199

Schwimmwart Stephan Mertins eMail: mertins@gmx.net
Wasserballwart Frank Mertins  eMail: frankmertins@freenet.de
Triathlonwart Jan Homberg eMail: jan.homberg@gmx.net
SwimRun Frank Mertins  eMail: frankmertins@freenet.de
Übungsleiter Christian Hassenpflug Christian.Hassenpflug@t-online.de

Tel.: 06062/969338

Übungsleiter Louisa Seeger  eMail: louisa.seeger@t-online.de
Übungsleiter Waldemar Feldkeller  eMail: waldemar.feldkeller@web.de
Übungsleiter Sonja Maurer eMail: sonnemaurer@web.de
Presse – Internet Ralf Maurer eMail: maurer@vfl-michelstadt.de